Municipal Committees

Council members sitting on municipal committees

Human Resources and Finance
Raymond Rougeau and Marco Bellefeuille

Recreation, Culture and Communications
Josianne Girard and Stéphanie Labelle

Marco Bellefeuille and Renald Breault

Public Safety
Kimberly St Denis and Raymond Rougeau

Main Streets
Stéphanie Labelle

Town Planning Advisory Committee
Stéphanie Labelle and Josianne Girard

Environment Advisory Committee
Renald Breault and Kimberly St Denis